You are here

Legislative Bill Hearing Agendas 2017-18

Thursday, August 29, 2018; 9:30 a.m.; State Capitol, Room 437

Monday, August 27, 2018; Upon adjournment of Session; State Capitol, Room 3162

Tueday, June 26, 2018; 1:30 p.m.; State Capitol, Room 447

Tuesday, June 19, 2018; 1:30 p.m.; State Capitol, Room 437

Tuesday, April 24, 2018; 1:30 p.m.; State Capitol, Room 127

Tuesday, April 17, 2018; 1:30 p.m.; State Capitol, Room 437

Tuesday, April 3, 2018; 1:30 p.m.; State Capitol, Room 437

Tuesday, March 13, 2018; 1:30 p.m.; State Capitol, Room 437

Tuesday, January 9, 2018; 1:30 p.m.; State Capitol, Room 126

Tuesday, August 29, 2017; 1:30 p.m.; State Capitol, Room 126

Tuesday, July 11, 2017; 1:30 p.m.; State Capitol, Room 447

Tuesday, June 20, 2017; 1:30 p.m.; State Capitol, Room 437

Tuesday, April 25, 2017; 1:30 p.m.; State Capitol, Room 127

Tuesday, April 18, 2017; 1:30 p.m.; State Capitol, Room 437

Tuesday, March 28, 2017; 1:30 p.m.; State Capitol, Room 437

Tuesday, March 14, 2017; 1:30 p.m.; State Capitol, Room 437

 

Copyright © 2011 State of California