STATE CAPITOL
P.O. BOX 942849
SACRAMENTO, CA 94249-0100
(916) 319-3960
FAX: (916) 319-3961



CONSULTANTS
JEANICE WARDEN
KEVIN POWERS
ELLEN CESARETTI-MONROY

COMMITTEE SECRETARY
KIERSTEN WALL

Late Support and Opposition

July 2, 2024

SB 895 (Roth)

Support:

Antelope Valley Community College District
California Community College Baccalaureate Association
Contra Costa Community College District
Foothill- De Anza Community College District
Kern Community College District
Memorial Care, Orange Coast Medical Center
Mt. San Jacinto Community College District
Palo Verde Community College District
Palomar Community College District
Peralta Community College District
San Bernardino Community College District
San Diego Community College District
Southwestern Community College District

Oppose:

California State University, Bakersfield Academic Senate California State University, Chico California State University, Northridge